Latest Products http://www.vimaltrendz.in Latest Products 17-08-30 en-us http://www.vimaltrendz.in Unstitched Kalamkari Cotton Suits http://www.vimaltrendz.in/unstitched-kalamkari-cotton-suits.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our unmatched and efficient way of working, we have risen as promising suppliers in the markets of Trichy(India). We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. Kalamkari Cotton Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/kalamkari-cotton-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. We are a client centric firm and make sure that the entire lot is provided in premium packaging for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Kalamkari Georgette Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/kalamkari-georgette-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Laced with zari border and beautiful prints, our Kalamkari Georgette Sarees have no match in the market. Our team makes every effort to present a qualitative and certified array of products. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Handloom Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/handloom-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kalamkari Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/kalamkari-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Unstitched Handloom Resham Jamdani Suits http://www.vimaltrendz.in/unstitched-handloom-resham-jamdani-suits.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Unstitched Handloom Resham Jamdani Suits have a soft and comfortable jamdani fabric which is easy to wear and wash. Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. Our company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make a secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions. Unstitched Banarasi Silk Suits http://www.vimaltrendz.in/unstitched-banarasi-silk-suits.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. The raw material that is used for manufacturing superior grade products is sourced from the reliable places after complete quality confirmation. We are offering shrink-resistance and 100% pure Unstitched Banarasi Silk Suits with eye catching designs and fashionable patterns.   Banglori Silk Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/banglori-silk-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. We are offering the finest quality of banglori silk sarees with aesthetic designs in a wide range of colors. Dovi Tussar Silk Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/dovi-tussar-silk-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These Dovi Tussar Silk Sarees are available with attached blouse piece and various printed patternsWe make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by the buyer. We are hailing from Trichy(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. Handloom Mahapar Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/handloom-mahapar-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have latest machines and cutting-edge technology thus, we ensure that the raw materials used are as per set standards and meet the international norms as well. We deliver only quality products, manufactured using the raw material. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. We are offering a wide range of high quality handloom mahapar sarees, available in variety of patterns like half and half, multi-color, designer zari border, etc.   Handloom Pure Khadi Cotton Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/handloom-pure-khadi-cotton-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality. We have developed a large storage facility that is equipped with modern facilities for loading and unloading goods. Also, it assists us in meeting bulk requirements at a time. We are having extensive range of classy yet trendy and comfortable handloom pure khadi cotton sarees manufactured using the premium quality threads and 100% pure khadi cotton. Handloom Pure Murshidabad Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/handloom-pure-murshidabad-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning smoothly from Trichy(India); we are capable enough of serving the clients in the shortest time possible. We provide Handloom Pure Murshidabad Sarees in various colors and eye-catching designs suitable for every occasion. We are a reliable name in this arena and thus make sure that the services offered by us for payment are easy to use as well as offer hassle-free and instant transactions. Kalamkari Silk Cotton Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/kalamkari-silk-cotton-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kalamkari Silk Cotton Sarees are available in Length:- 5.5mtr. + 0.8mtr. = 6.3mtr with latest designs and blouse piece. Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. We make every effort to deliver the best in class products and for that, we follow standardized packaging norms. This is done by using qualitative packaging material followed by stringent checking by the professionals. Semi Organza Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/semi-organza-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Organza Sarees are made from premium quality organza material which is a stiff material while being lightweight and soft on skin. Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. We are instrumental in offering the products in premium packaging material that is certified by the experts, followed by stern packaging of the products by the .professionals. Unstitched Chanderi Silk Shibori Print Suits http://www.vimaltrendz.in/unstitched-chanderi-silk-shibori-print-suits.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable. Unstitched Handloom Resham Mirror Work Suits http://www.vimaltrendz.in/unstitched-handloom-resham-mirror-work-suits.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Unstitched Pure Banarasi Dupatta Suits http://www.vimaltrendz.in/unstitched-pure-banarasi-dupatta-suits.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. We own a well-constructed storage space that helps in keeping the batch under secured conditions and away from various spoiling factors such as sunlight, water, moisture, dust, rain and others. Handloom Cotton Silk Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/handloom-cotton-silk-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our online and offline modes of payment are 100% secured and facilitate payment in cash and bank transfer. Thus, we are highly preferred by the clients. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Handloom Pure Uppada Silk Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/handloom-pure-uppada-silk-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in Trichy(India) and cater to the wide market. We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. Kalamkari Chanderi Cross Pallu Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/kalamkari-chanderi-cross-pallu-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. Kalamkari Kota Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/kalamkari-kota-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the outstanding storage facility, we are capable to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we keep it updated to meet industry standards. Supported by an industrious network, our organization is able to serve to patrons all over Trichy(India) and other marketplaces without problem. Chanderi Indigo Print Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/chanderi-indigo-print-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Ours is the noted name involved in providing excellent support in transaction ensuring complete security of the payment. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Cotton Silk Gujrati Work Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/cotton-silk-gujrati-work-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. We ensure complete contentment to the clients by delivering only flawless range of goods as we store the complete batch in our capacious warehousing unit that is well-structured and maintained. Kuppadam Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/kuppadam-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the dealings, we offer secure payment methods to the clients which can be either online or offline. Acknowledged as a reliable name; we make available the qualitative products that are accessible from Trichy(India). Linen By Linen Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/linen-by-linen-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is able enough to distribute consignments on schedule due to a productive supply chain network we have. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. Madhyamoni Khadi Cotton Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/madhyamoni-khadi-cotton-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. Our stringent quality procedures and analysis as per the guidelines help us in presenting reliable product range. Madhyamoni Khadi Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/madhyamoni-khadi-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the business dealings, we offer an invoice stating all the necessary details of the payment and also ensure that the transactions should remain safe. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Pure Uppada Silk Jamdani Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/pure-uppada-silk-jamdani-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with professionals and under their guidance; we keep a close check on the products and ensure that the range is as per the exact customers' requirements. The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. Designer Uppada Silk Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/designer-uppada-silk-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Trichy(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. We follow the globally accepted packaging norms that help us in delivering the products safely. Our professionals ensure that the packing material we use keeps the product safe from external damaging factors. Uppada Tissue Silk Sarees http://www.vimaltrendz.in/uppada-tissue-silk-sarees.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-developed all the in-house storage facility, laced with all the modern facilities. Also, we have hired a team of professionals who efficiently manage and maintain it. We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers, cash payments, etc., are some of the modes of payment that we accept. Kalamkari Dupatta http://www.vimaltrendz.in/kalamkari-dupatta.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. We have a team of qualified personnel to ensure proper quality control of products is done so that products are as per buyer's quality requirements. Matte Finish Temple Necklace Set http://www.vimaltrendz.in/matte-finish-temple-necklace-set.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance to the pre-defined quality standards. Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. Designer Matte Finish Necklace Set http://www.vimaltrendz.in/designer-matte-finish-necklace-set.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. Owing to our expertise in the domain, we are able to supply excellent quality Designer Matte Finish Necklace Set at very reasonable price. Matte Finish Pendant Set http://www.vimaltrendz.in/matte-finish-pendant-set.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Trichy(India). Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Oxidized Silver Pendant Set http://www.vimaltrendz.in/oxidized-silver-pendant-set.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Association with trusted vendors enabled us to meet the quality expectations of the clients. We source only premium-grade raw materials from the reliable sources after complete checking. We have a strong security system that helps us to make online transactions possible without getting worried about the security. You need to share your details with us and we make sure that the details are kept confidential. Oxidized Thread Temple Necklace Set http://www.vimaltrendz.in/oxidized-thread-temple-necklace-set.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. Designer Oxidized Thread Necklace Set http://www.vimaltrendz.in/designer-oxidized-thread-necklace-set.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise in the domain, we are able to supply excellent quality Designer Oxidized Thread Necklace Set at very reasonable price. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment.